WordPress Beginners Intensive 1 Day Website Course - Free this Sunday

Affiliate Fast Track live Zoom call this Sunday

4pm UK time (8am Pacific/ 11am Eastern)

All your questions / Wordpress / Landing Pages / Hosting / Email / Autoresponder /

Thrive / Elementor / Themes / Astra / Affiliate Links / Launches / Reviews / Bonuses /

Computer Basics / Web Basics. WE will do it all. Live. Zoom screen shares. See you Sunday.

So here it is. This Sunday I will be running a FREE LIVE Wordpress Website training Zoom session for to get your website built in a single day.

Its limited spaces so register NOW by signing up above. 

You will have all of the following completed in one day:

Your chosen Website name URL

Your chosen website hosting

Wordpress Installed

SSL Secure Socket Layer Encryption installed

Elementor Pagebuilder installed

Astra Templates imstaled and activated

Your first articles / reviews / pictures POSTED and live

Professional email WORKING to your own new adress.

Then in later weeks, we will also do the following:

Lead Magnet WORKING

Autoresponder setup and WORKING


Please join me - see you Sunday!


Simon Jivenation

Chief Instructor

What Are You Waiting For? 

>